Your partner for all topics related to medicine and sports

JFJ Health & Sports offers professional solutions in the medical and sports field

We have been a reliable partner in guaranteeing the supply of goods during the corona pandemic. As a result, we were able to support Austrian government agencies, hospital associations, ministries as well as end users in the fight against COV19. In addition to medical devices, we provided services against the pandemic by offering test lanes and large-scale testing at companies. Sport is a great passion in our team, and that is why we decided to use our expertise and experience in the field of aviation medicine for training equipment’s and performance concepts with ergoHi²

JFJ Health & Sports creates innovations und synergies.

ergoHI²

ergoHI² uses its expertise and experience in the field of aviation medicine for training facilities and concepts. Together with sports scientists, the unique ergoHI² training concept was developed for both high-performance and popular sports.

Our altitude training significantly improves performance, providing an increase in endurance and rehabilitation while reducing the risk of injury.

Medical products

As a state-certified medical device distributor and partner of the Austrian Bundesbeschaffung GmbH, we have been supplying federal states, companies and institutions with high-quality certified protective equipment since the beginning of the pandemic. We supply you with protective masks, protective gowns, gloves, etc. on time and in the highest quality.

Covid-19 tests

By setting up test lanes and offering rapid and large-scale testing for companies, JFJ is providing another service against the pandemic. This test lane is operated in cooperation with the ordination Dr. Christian Richter.

Scroll to Top

Ihr Partner für alle Themen rund um Medizin und Sport

JFJ Health & Sports bietet professionelle Lösungen im Medizin- und Sportbereich

Wir haben uns im Zuge der Pandemiebewältigung als zuverlässiger Partner betreffend Versorgungssicherheit erwiesen. Wir konnten dadurch österreichische Regierungsstelle, Krankenhausverbände, Ministerien sowie Endverbraucher beim Kampf gegen COV19 unterstützen. Neben den Medizinprodukten haben wir mit dem Angebot von Teststraßen und großflächigen Testungen bei Unternehmen ein weiteres Service gegen die Pandemie geboten. In unserem Team ist Sport eine große Leidenschaft, und deshalb haben wir uns dazu entschlossen mit ergoHi² unsere Expertise und Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der Flugmedizin für Trainingseinrichtungen und –Konzepte zu nutzen!

JFJ Health & Sports schafft Innovationen und Synergien.

ergoHI²

ergoHI² nutzt die Expertise und Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der Flugmedizin für Trainingseinrichtungen und –Konzepte. Gemeinsam mit Sportwissenschaftlern wurde das einzigartige Trainingskonzept ergoHI² für den Hochleistungs- wie Breitensport entwickelt. 

Durch unser Höhentraining wird die Performance signifikant verbessert, wodurch eine Steigerung im Bereich Ausdauer und Rehabilitation erzielt und zugleich das Verletzungsrisiko verringert wird. 

Medizinische Produkte

Als staatlich geprüfte Medizinproduktehändler und Partner der österreichischen Bundesbeschaffung GmbH versorgen wir seit Pandemiebeginn Bundesländer, Unternehmen und Institutionen mit hochwertiger zertifizierter Schutzausrüstung. Wir beliefern Sie pünktlich und in höchster Qualität mit Schutzmasken, Schutzkitteln, Handschuhen uvw.

Covid-19 Testungen

Mit der Einrichtung von Teststraßen sowie dem Angebot von raschen und großflächigen Testungen für Firmen bietet JFJ ein weiteres Service gegen die Pandemie. Diese Teststraße wird in Zusammenarbeit mit der Ordination Dr. Christian Richter betrieben.

Scroll to Top