Consulting

THE BEST CONSULTING FOR QUALITATIVE RESULTS

JFJ Aviation & Defence GmbH is an internationally active company in the aerospace sector. Our team has many years of expertise and is always familiar with the current state of the art. We select the right solution for your individual requirements and support you in the planning, development, production and implementation of aerospace products – both in the civil and military sectors. Through years of experience in these industries, we aim to bring you closer to the needs of the market, enabling you to successfully sell your innovative products – from project planning to negotiation. To get more information about our service, please contact us!

THE FOLLOWING COMPANIES HAVE CHOSEN JFJ AVIATION & DEFENCE GMBH AS A STRATEGIC AND RELIABLE PARTNER.

FACC OPERATIONS GMBH

FACC is an internationally active company with expertise in the development and production of civil aircraft parts. Many global aircraft manufacturers use the support and equipment of the Innviertel-based company. FACC has decided to expand its space business and has therefore entered into a strategic partnership with JFJ Aviation & Defence GmbH. Die Aufgabe von JFJ ist es, FACC bei der Geschäftsentwicklung und den technischen Entwicklungen im Bereich der Raumfahrt zu unterstützen.

AIR AMBULANCE TECHNOLOGY

AAT is a world leader in the development and production of MediVac equipment for helicopters and fixed-wing aircraft. These high-quality products are used in all types of civil and military aviation and can be customized to meet the customer’s specific requirements.

Haux Life Support GmbH

Haux is the world market leader in the fields of medical technology and diving technology as well as civil engineering and tunnel construction. Since its founding in 1980, Haux Life Support has stood for outstanding technology, innovation, quality and reliability. This is represented by the more than 1500 hyperbaric HAUX systems delivered worldwide. These top modern devices and systems are developed and manufactured in Germany.

HAUX-LIFE-SUPPORT GmbH has entered into a global, long-term and strategic partnership with the Austrian company JFJ GmbH to expand its existing hypobaric activities.

NightReadiness LLC.

The US-based company NightReadiness LLC. provides state-of-the-art and cost-effective night vision goggle training systems. Applications include military (U.S. and international), paramilitary, and civilian government agencies. NightReadiness LLC has extensive experience in NVG flight operations and NVG training.

For more information please contact us at

aviation@jfj.at

Scroll to Top

Consulting

Die beste Beratung für qualitative Ergebnisse

Die JFJ Aviation & Defence GmbH ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen im Bereich Luft- und Raumfahrt. Unser Team verfügt über eine langjährige Expertise und ist immer mit dem aktuellen Stand der Technik vertraut. Wir wählen die passende Lösung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und unterstützen Sie bei der Planung, Entwicklung, Fertigung und Umsetzung von flugmedizinischen Produkten – sowohl im zivilen als auch im militärischen Bereich. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung in diesen Branchen, wollen wir Sie näher an die Bedürfnisse des Marktes bringen, denn so können Sie Ihre innovativen Produkte – von der Projektplanung bis zum Verhandlungsgespräch – erfolgreich absetzen. Um mehr Informationen über unseren Service zu erhalten, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf!

DIE FOLGENDEN FIRMEN HABEN SICH FÜR DIE JFJ AVIATION & DEFENCE GMBH ALS STRATEGISCHEN UND ZUVERLÄSSIGEN PARTNER ENTSCHIEDEN.

FACC OPERATIONS GMBH

FACC ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen mit Expertise in der Entwicklung und Fertigung von zivilen Flugzeugteilen. Viele globale Flugzeughersteller nutzen die Unterstützung und Ausrüstung des Innviertler Unternehmens. FACC hat beschlossen, ihr Raumfahrtgeschäft zu erweitern und ist daher eine strategische Partnerschaft mit JFJ Aviation & Defence GmbH eingegangen. Die Aufgabe von JFJ ist es, FACC bei der Geschäftsentwicklung und den technischen Entwicklungen im Bereich der Raumfahrt zu unterstützen. 

AIR AMBULANCE TECHNOLOGY

AAT ist weltweit führend in der Entwicklung und Produktion von MediVac-Ausrüstungen für Helikopter und Flächenflieger. Diese qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte werden in allen Arten der zivilen und militärischen Luftfahrt eingesetzt und können an die speziellen Anforderungen des Kunden individuell angepasst werden.

Haux Life Support GmbH

Haux ist Weltmarktführer in den Bereichen Medizintechnik und Tauchtechnik sowie Tief- und Tunnelbau. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1980 steht Haux Life Support für herausragende Technik, Innovation, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Dafür stehen die mehr als 1500 weltweit gelieferten hyperbaren HAUX-Systeme. Diese top modernen Geräte und Systeme werden in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt. 

HAUX-LIFE-SUPPORT GmbH hat zum Ausbau ihrer bestehenden hypobaren Aktivitäten mit der österreichischen Firma JFJ GmbH eine globale, langfristige und strategische Partnerschaft geschlossen.

NightReadiness LLC.

Das in Michigan, US ansässige Unternehmen NightReadiness LLC. liefert hochmoderne und kosteneffektive Nachtsichtbrillen-Trainingssysteme. Anwendungen finden diese im Militär (USA und international), paramilitärische Einrichtungen sowie zivile Behörden andere staatliche Einrichtungen. NightReadiness LLC verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im NVG-Flugbetrieb und in der NVG-Ausbildung.

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter

aviation@jfj.at

Scroll to Top